18201 Napa Street, Northridge, CA 91325
(818) 349-5861       (818) 701-9326 Fax
(800) 715-5755 - TOLL FREE in CA  


Vice President
Robbie Groff
robbie@nwexc.com


G.M. Rental Division
Mike Piccard
mpiccard@nwexc.com


Chief Estimator
Oscar Rodriguez
oscar@nwexc.com


Assistant Estimator
Terry Ortega
terry@nwexc.com


Superintendent
Ken Berry
kenberry@nwexc.com


Dispatcher
Mark Vidinha
mark@nwexc.com


Head Mechanic
Ron Nuss
ron@nwexc.com


Field Sales
Richard Marshall
richard@nwexc.com


Controller
Jane Sotto
jsotto@nwexc.com


Rental Office
Cecille Bandalaria
cecille@nwexc.com


Underground Office
Susie Contreras
susie@nwexc.com

Underground Office
Liza Peterson
liza@nwexc.com